Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2351 N Watney Way Fairfield United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(707) 399-1000

Contact Us​

Sales/Service: Richard Norris rnorris@station1fire.com
Office Manager: Barbara Marking: bmarking@station1fire.com
Contracting: Clifford Mattis cmattis@station1fire.com
Accounting: Glenna Aguada gaguada@station1fire.com
Commercial/Residential Sales: Jeff Hansen jhansen@station1fire.com
IT/Billing: Clifford Mattis Jr. cemattis@station1fire.com

YP Reviews

Address

Administrative/Sales/Operations
2351 N. Watney Way Suite A-2
Fairfield, CA 94533
Toll Free: (888) 997-3777
Local: (707) 399-1000
Fax: (707) 399-1006
Additional Phone: (707) 469-1427

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Sat - Sun: Closed
Residential, Commercial & Industrial
In Business Since 1988

Payment Options